EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Paul Montgomery (president@wsjfc.org.au)

Vice President: Luke McMillan (vice_president@wsjfc.org.au)

Secretary: Steve Hobbs (secretary@wsjfc.org.au)

Treasurer:  Shaun Newton (treasurer@wsjfc.org.au)

Football Manager: Jason Stone (footballmanager@wsjfc.org.au)

Football Operations: Damian Taylor (football_operations@wsjfc.org.au)

GENERAL COMMITTEE

Junior Football Coordinator: Damian Taylor (juniorfootballcoordinator@wsjfc.org.au)

Player Registrations: Renee Weidemann (registrations@wsjfc.org.au)

Property/Merchandise: Amelia Taylor (property@wsjfc.org.au)

Auskick: Chris Munro (auskick_coordinator@wsjfc.org.au)

Bar Operations:  Dean Messina (bar_operations@wsjfc.org.au)

 

General Committee: Joel Taylor,  Elaine Talbot, Travis Geary, Andrew Foskett, Darren Lynch

 

Social Media/Website Administrator: Elaine Talbot (social_media@wsjfc.org.au)

Coaching Coordinator: Paul Montgomery (coachingcoordinator@wsjfc.org.au)

Club Complaints Officer: Rachel Morris (vilificationofficer@wsjfc.org.au)

Canteen: (canteen@wsjfc.org.au)

Medical Manager: Ben Morris (head_trainer@wsjfc.org.au)

OTHER CONTACTS