EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Paul Montgomery (president@wsjfc.org.au)

Secretary: Steve Hobbs (secretary@wsjfc.org.au)

Treasurer:  Shaun Newton (treasurer@wsjfc.org.au)

Football Manager: Andrew Foskett (footballmanager@wsjfc.org.au)

Football Operations: Damian Taylor (football_operations@wsjfc.org.au)

Wellbeing Manager: Travis Geary (wellbeingmanager@wsjfc.org.au

GENERAL COMMITTEE

Player Registrations: Renee Weidemann (registrations@wsjfc.org.au)

Property/Merchandise: Amelia Taylor (property@wsjfc.org.au)

Auskick: Kasey Easdown (auskick_coordinator@wsjfc.org.au)

General Committee: Caz Semple

 

Social Media/Website Administrator: Damian Taylor (social_media@wsjfc.org.au)

Coaching Coordinator: Jason Stone (coachingcoordinator@wsjfc.org.au)

Medical Manager: Ben Morris (head_trainer@wsjfc.org.au)

 

Club Complaints Officer: Rachel Morris (vilificationofficer@wsjfc.org.au)

Canteen: (canteen@wsjfc.org.au)

Bar Operations:  (bar_operations@wsjfc.org.au)

 

OTHER CONTACTS