top of page

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Damian Taylor (president@wsjfc.org.au)

Secretary: Candy Kimber (secretary@wsjfc.org.au)

Treasurer:  Shaun Newton (treasurer@wsjfc.org.au)

Football Manager: Chris Munro (footballmanager@wsjfc.org.au)

Football Operations: Chris Prosser (football_operations@wsjfc.org.au)

GENERAL COMMITTEE

Player Registrations: Renee Weidemann (registrations@wsjfc.org.au)

Female Football Coordinator: Caz Tierney (femalefootballcoordinator@wsjfc.org.au)

Wellbeing Manager: Travis Geary (wellbeingmanager@wsjfc.org.au)

Auskick: Kasey Easdown (auskick_coordinator@wsjfc.org.au)

General Committee:  Sarah Beddome, Andrew Foskett, Jason Stone, Joel Taylor, Tony Darroch, John Hobbs

 

Property/Merchandise: Amelia Taylor (property@wsjfc.org.au)

Medical Manager:  Louise Paul  (head_trainer@wsjfc.org.au)

Trainer Administration: Sarah Beddome (traineradmin@wsjfc.org.au)

Social Media: Jen Newton (social_media@wsjfc.org.au)

Social Committee: (events@wsjfc.org.au)

 

Website Administrator: (website_administrator@wsjfc.org.au)

Coaching Coordinator:  (coachingcoordinator@wsjfc.org.au)

Club Complaints Officer: Damian Taylor (vilificationofficer@wsjfc.org.au)

Canteen: (canteen@wsjfc.org.au)

Bar Operations:  Linda Darroch (bar_operations@wsjfc.org.au)

 

OTHER CONTACTS

bottom of page